Staff

 
 

Kevin Stirratt
Lead Pastor

 
kstirratt@cgnaz.org
Office– 260-724-7729
 
 

Sherry Boolman
Childcare Director

 
sboolman@cgnaz.org
Office– 260-724-7729
 

Jon Cable

Worship Arts Pastor

 
jcable@cgnaz.org
Office– 260-724-7729
Jon’s Profile Page
 

Rod Penrod
Evangelism Pastor

 

 

 
Rpenrod@cgnaz.org
Office– 260-724-7729
Rod’s Profile Page
 

Travis Barnett

Youth Pastor

 
tbarnett@cgnaz.org
Office– 260-724-7729
Travis’ Profile Page

 

Stephanie Simerman
OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR & TRANSFORM Executive

Director

 
ssimerman@cgnaz.org
Office– 260-724-7729
Stephanies’s Profile Page
 

Ken Stirratt
Online Campus Pastor

 
kjstirratt@cgnaz.org
Office– 260-724-7729
 

Eric Ward
Children’s  Pastor

 
eward@cgnaz.org
Office– 260-724-7729
 

Debbie Ward
Assistant Children’s Pastor

 
dward@cgnaz.org
Office– 260-724-7729
Debbie’s Profile Page