Staff

Kevin Stirratt
Lead Pastor

 
kstirratt@cgnaz.org
Office– 260-724-7729
Kevin’s Profile Page

Sherry Boolman
Childcare Director

 
sboolman@cgnaz.org
Office– 260-724-7729
Sherry’s Profile Page
 
 

Jon Cable

Worship Arts Pastor

 
jcable@cgnaz.org
Office– 260-724-7729
Jon’s Profile Page

Rod Penrod
Evangelism Pastor

 

 
Rpenrod@cgnaz.org
Office– 260-724-7729
Rod’s Profile Page

Risa Reynolds
Child Care Director

 
rreynolds@cgnaz.org
Office– 260-724-7729
Risa’s Profile Page

Stephanie Simerman
OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR & TRANSFORM Executive

Director

 
ssimerman@cgnaz.org
Office– 260-724-7729
Stephanies’s Profile Page
 

Ken Stirratt
Online Campus Pastor

 
kjstirratt@cgnaz.org
Office– 260-724-7729
Ken’s Profile Page

Eric Ward
Children’s  Pastor

 
eward@cgnaz.org
Office– 260-724-7729
Eric’s Profile Page

Debbie Ward
Assistant Children’s Pastor

 
dward@cgnaz.org
Office– 260-724-7729
Debbie’s Profile Page

 

 

Travis Barnett

Youth Pastor

 
tbarnett@cgnaz.org
Office– 260-724-7729
Travis’ Profile Page