Staff

 
 

Kevin Stirratt Lead Pastor

 
kstirratt@cgnaz.org
Office– 260-724-7729
 
 

Erin Cress

Childcare Director

 
ecress@cgnaz.org
Office– 260-724-7729
 
 

Jon Cable

Worship Arts Pastor

 
jcable@cgnaz.org
Office– 260-724-7729
 

Rod Penrod Evangelism Pastor

 

 
Rpenrod@cgnaz.org
Office– 260-724-7729
 

Travis Barnett

Youth Pastor

 
 
tbarnett@cgnaz.org
Office– 260-724-7729
 

Stephanie Simerman Office Administrator & Transform Executive

Director/Life Coach

 
 
ssimerman@cgnaz.org
Office– 260-724-7729
 

Ken Stirratt
Online Campus Pastor

 
kjstirratt@cgnaz.org
Office– 260-724-7729
 

Eric Ward Children’s  Pastor

 
eward@cgnaz.org
Office– 260-724-7729
 

Debbie Ward Assistant Children’s Pastor

 
dward@cgnaz.org
Office– 260-724-7729